Alumni Council Members
Council members, who can serve up to three 2-year terms, meet twice a year on campus and promote an active group of alumni in the region where they live. 
If you are interested in serving on Alumni Council, please submit our online application form
Meet Current Alumni Council Members

Click on the name to read about the council member. If you wish to contact an Alumni Council member, please click on the email address at the top of the member's profile.

  • Bolded names indicate that the biography was reviewed or updated in 2014.
  • Itaticized names indicate that the biography is not yet published.

W. Ed Senn '79, President

Susan Henken-Thielen '80, Past President

James Asplund '88

Allison Brinkhorst '11

Peter Calvert '79

Cameo Carlson '93

Ryann Haines Cheung '93 

James Decker '75

Jeetander Dulani '98 

Catherine Gillis '80

Nancy Schmulbach Maly '61 

Barbara Hunt Moore '65

Angela Onwuachi-Willig '94, President-Elect

Mary Knuth Otto '63

Ahsan Rahim '11

Richard Raridon '53

Jonathan Richardson '10

Rania Robb '03

Saurabh Saraf '05

John F. (Fritz) Schwaller '69

C. William Simmons '58

Rhonda Stuart '86

Rick Stuck '82

Lara Szent-Gyorgyi '89

Gof Thomson '62

Sherman Willis '01


Student Representatives to the Council

Dan Davis '16 - Student Government Association President (Ex Officio)

Sydney McClendon '16 - Student Alumni Council President (Ex Officio)

Return to the Alumni Council page.