Grinnell College Events

Month: Feb 2015

Date Range:

Horizontal Tabs

List View By Time
Date Time Event Location
Sat, Feb 28 2015 6:00 PM 2015 CHICAGO IL CHINESE NEW YEAR DINNER House of Fortune 2407 S. Wentworth Avenue Chicago IL
Fri, Mar 06 2015 6:00 PM 2015 GRINNELL IN GRINNELL PRESIDENTIAL RECEPTION Grinnell College Quad Dining Hall Grinnell IA
Sun, Mar 08 2015 2:30 PM 2015 DENVER CO ALUMNI COLLEGE WITH TIMOTHY ARNER Hotel Monaco Denver CO
Mon, Mar 16 2015 7:30 PM 2015 MADISON WI GRINNELL SINGERS First Congregational United Church of Christ 1609 University Avenue Madison WI
Tue, Mar 17 2015 7:30 PM 2015 CHICAGO IL GRINNELL SINGERS St. John Cantius Church 825 N. Carpenter Street Chicago IL
Wed, Mar 18 2015 7:00 PM 2015 ST. LOUIS MO GRINNELL SINGERS St. Timothy's Episcopal Church 808 North Mason Road Creve Coeur MO
Thu, Mar 19 2015 7:30 PM 2015 TULSA OK GRINNELL SINGERS Boston Avenue Church 1301 Boston Avenue Tulsa OK
Fri, Mar 20 2015 6:30 PM 2015 PORTLAND OR ALUMNI COLLEGE WITH JON ANDELSON World Forestry Center Portland OR
Fri, Mar 20 2015 7:30 PM 2015 OKLAHOMA CITY OK GRINNELL SINGERS St. Paul's Episcopal Cathedral 127 7th Street Oklahoma City OK
Sun, Mar 22 2015 2:30 PM 2015 SEATTLE WA ALUMNI COLLEGE WITH JON ANDELSON Hotel Vintage-Tulio Ristorante Seattle WA
Tue, Mar 24 2015 6:00 PM 2015 NEW YORK NY PRESIDENTIAL PRECEPTION Rubin Museum of Art 150 West 17th Street New York NY
Wed, May 27 2015 ALUMNI COLLEGE 2015 Day One Grinnell College Campus Grinnell IA

Pages

Calendar

February 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
2015 IOWA CITY IA ALUMNI COLLEGE WITH GEORGE DRAKE
Iowa City, IA
6:00 PM
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
2015 MADISON WI ALUMNI COLLEGE WITH GEORGE DRAKE
Madison, WI
2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
2015 NEW YORK NY CAA CONFERENCE RECEPTION
New York City, NY
5:30 PM
 
2015 SAN FRANCISCO CA PRESIDENTIAL RECEPTION
San Francisco, CA
6:00 PM
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
2015 CHICAGO IL CHINESE NEW YEAR DINNER
Chicago, IL
6:00 PM
 

Event Calendar

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30